Anatomy of the Spirit by Caroline Myss


Anatomy of the Spirit by Caroline Myss

presents a model of the body’s seven centers of spiritual and physical power. She synthesizes the ancient wisdom of three spiritual traditions – the Hindu chakras, the Christian sacraments, and the Kabbalah’s Tree of Life- to demonstrate the seven stages through which everyone must pass in the search for higher consciousness and spiritual maturity. A great way to get started on learning about the chakras! 300 pages


Facebook Comments


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Anatomy of the Spirit”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *