Sacred Geometry – Crystals and Golden Plates

Sacred Geometry Platonic Solids


Tetrahedron – Balance and Stability
First of the platonic solids, having 4 triangular sides. Each side sits flat, no matter how it is turned, creating a balance between physical and spiritual. It’s power is linked to the solar plexus, personal power and awareness. Understanding (Binah) 4 triangular faces, 4 vertices, 6 edges. Use for Manifestation & Creation. Associated with the Energy of Expansion, the Solar Plexus, Color Red, and the Fire Element


Grounding Creation
The second platonic solid is the cube or hexahedron, having 6 square sides. Associated with Earth element, the cube sits flat, firmly rooted and grounded in earth and nature. It’s solid foundation symbolizes stabillity and grounding energy. Strength (Geburah) 6 square faces, 8 vertices, & 12 edges. Use for
Grounding, Associated with Base of Spine, Color Green, & Earth Element


Eight Paths to Enlightenment through the Heart
The third of the platonic solids in the octahedron having 8 triangular sides. Compassion and our own spiritual nature combine in this shape to allow us to access the healing and nurturing aspects of ourselves. Balance of multiple forces is required when resting on a single point in time and space. Honor (Hod) 8 triangular faces, 6 vertices, 12 edges Use for Spiritual Enlightenment. Associated with the Heart, Color Yellow, Planet Mercury, and the Air Element

Twelve Faces of the Divine Within
The fourth platonic solid is the Dodecahedron, having 12 pentagonal sides. Face of the Divine Within
Use for Ascension and finding the Divine within. The Senses (Yesod) 12 pentagonal faces, 20 vertices, 30 edges. Associated with the 3 higher chakras, the skin, Color Gold, and Ether Element

Movement, Flow, Change
The Icosahedron is the fifth and final platonic solid , having 20 triangular sides. It symbolizes movement, flow, and change, allowing for freedom of expression and creativity.
Kingdom (Malkuth) 20 triangular faces, 20 vertices, 30 edges. Conscious Prayer Use for Conscious Prayer & Transformation. Associated with Navel Chakra, Color Blue, and Water Element

Please note that all crystals are natural stone – slight variations in size and natural inclusions are to be expected.

NOTE: The colors noted for the platonic forms do not correspond to the colors usually associated with the Chakras. They refer to the colors of the Great Rays, which are different than the chakras.

Download a free PDF Story Card of the information above!platonic-solids-story

Golden Sacred Geometry Plates

Golden Sacred Geometry Symbols

Sacred Geometry is the recognition of the universal patterns of nature and the building blocks of matter. These patterns involve space, time, and form. Plato described the 5 basic shapes -the Platonic Solids –  as: Tetrahedron with 4 triangular sides – Balance and Stability; Cube or hexahedron, with 6 square sides – Grounding; Octahedron with 8 triangular sides- Compassion; Dodecahedron with 12 pentagonal sides – Face of the Divine Within; Icosahedron with 20 triangular sides –  movement. Sacred geometry and mathematical ratios, harmonics and proportion are also found in music, light, cosmology.
From these basic shapes, Sacred Symbols appear. Belief that these basic patterns of nature are sacred and connected to the Diving created sacred art, architecture, and spaces.
Holding golden infinity saxred geometry symbol in hand
Using Sacred Symbols can facilitate growth and change, connect one to the Divine within and without, and energize material objects (crystals, candles, jewelry, almost anything) as well one?s own body chemistry.
We invite you to “Play” with these sacred shapes. Place them under your water glass, then drink the energized water. Cleanse and charge your crystals and other sacred objects. We especially like the Infinity Symbol placed on any body part in which the energy feels ?stuck?. Round symbol are 4 inches in diameter, the Kabbalah Tree is slightly longer and narrower. Each are 18kt gold plated and come in their own pouch.
Scroll to Top